Send Your Opinion to the Mayor and City Council Members!

Ann Arbor City Council Chambers

Ann Arbor City Council Chambers

         Ann Arbor City Council Chamber
Send a message to our city officials. 
Click here to:

Click Names to EMail individual Council Members:

Mayor
Christopher Taylor: CTaylor@a2gov.org
Ward 1
Sumi Kailasapathy: SKailasapathy@a2gov.org
Anne Bannister: ABannister@a2gov.org
Ward 2
Jane Lumm: JLumm@a2gov.org
Kirk Westphal: KWestphal@a2gov.org
Ward 3
Julie Grand: JGrand@a2gov.org
Zachary Ackerman: ZAckerman@a2gov.org
Ward 4
Jack Eaton: JEaton@a2gov.org
Graydon Krapohl: GKrapohl@a2gov.org
Ward 5
Chuck Warpehoski: CWarpehoski@a2gov.org
Chip Smith: ChSmith@a2gov.org