Send Your Opinion to the Mayor and City Council Members!

Ann Arbor City Council Chambers

Ann Arbor City Council Chambers

         Ann Arbor City Council Chamber
 
Send a message to our city officials. 
 
Click here to:
 

Click Names to EMail individual Council Members:

Mayor
Christopher Taylor: CTaylor@a2gov.org
Ward 1
Lisa Disch: LDisch@a2gov.org
Jeff Hayner: JHayner@a2gov.org
Ward 2
Linh Song: LSong@a2gov.org
Kathy Griswold: KGriswold@a2gov.org
Ward 3
Julie Grand: JGrand@a2gov.org
Travis Radina: TRadina@a2gov.org
Ward 4
Jennifer Eyer: JEyer@a2gov.org
Elizabeth Nelson: ENelson@a2gov.org
Ward 5
Ali Ramlawi: ARamlawi@a2gov.org
Erica Briggs: EBriggs@a2gov.org